Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=27)
-   -   Pro Tools 8 Missing Auth (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=392958)

liamhickey 08-09-2017 11:46 AM

Pro Tools 8 Missing Auth
 
Hi
i bought a mbox 2 many years ago and cant find my auth code for pro tools 8, can anybody help?

albee1952 08-13-2017 03:07 PM

Re: Pro Tools 8 Missing Auth
 
If you registered it, the code will be in your MyAvid account under "MyProducts". Personally, I always copied those codes to at least 3 places so I wouldn't lose them(and my code is still showing in my account, even though I am now running 12.7HD). Having said that, what OS do you currently have(and will LE8 even work with it)?

liamhickey 08-13-2017 04:20 PM

Re: Pro Tools 8 Missing Auth
 
Thanks for reply.

Its ok i found it now, I have sold it so needed to provide it.
Im running an apogee duet through Logic now.
Does the job


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:53 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com