Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools SE and Essential (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=74)
-   -   Help with Pro tools m-powered essential 8 (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=279075)

halifaxer12 07-31-2010 06:22 PM

Help with Pro tools m-powered essential 8
 
I used to use Sonar 6 producer edition, but I have restarted my studio and am now using pro tools...I am trying to input Reason 4 into pro tools so I can use its sounds in my tracks. I was able to do that with sonar but I'm not familiar on how to input Reason into pro tools. Can I please get some assistance? Thank you -Keon

albee1952 07-31-2010 06:57 PM

Re: Help with Pro tools m-powered essential 8
 
you're in the wrong section of the conference. go here
http://duc.digidesign.com/forumdisplay.php?f=55


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:11 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com