Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=135)
-   -   Does EuCon 3.4.1 work with Avid Control? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=411951)

Armando 09-19-2020 03:52 PM

Does EuCon 3.4.1 work with Avid Control?
 
Hello!

I figured I would give this a go. I was able to install EuCon 3.4.1 on my Mac running Mavericks(10.9.5) and the latest Avid Control on my iPhone 6S+.

I followed the instructions but there are no Surfaces listed in the EuCon list. I even went ahead and hardwired everything with the Apple Thunderbolt to USB3 Camera adapter and the USB2 to Ethernet adapter. Same results. No surfaces listed.

I look forward to your replies. Thanks!!


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:05 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com