Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   System 5 (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=63)
-   -   Win 10 and MC Pro (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=411648)

klaukholm 08-27-2020 06:27 AM

Win 10 and MC Pro
 
Does the MC pro work with win10?
I had to upgrade and just cannot get it to connect.

Steven1145 09-03-2020 01:48 PM

Re: Win 10 and MC Pro
 
You mean on the DAW? Yes it works fine.
However check that Win 10 didn't switch the Firewall back on, that's the usual culprit with connection issues at every Win10 update.

Envoyé de mon SM-G981B en utilisant Tapatalk


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:04 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com