Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Can you use m-audio projectmix with ptl8 l.e? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=266969)

benjaminflam81 02-13-2010 10:19 AM

Can you use m-audio projectmix with ptl8 l.e?
 
Can you use m-audio projectmix with pt8 l.e anyone help if u know

TOM@METRO 02-13-2010 11:07 AM

Re: Can you use m-audio projectmix with ptl8 l.e?
 
http://duc.digidesign.com/showthread.php?t=238361

necjamc 02-13-2010 11:23 AM

Re: Can you use m-audio projectmix with ptl8 l.e?
 
http://www.soundonsound.com/sos/may0...toolsnotes.htm
You could try this article, for using it as a control surface. I have my Akai MPD24 Controling my faders. It's not ideal (only six faders and 8 knobs) but it does work.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:32 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com