Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   What happened to the zoom toogle option in PT7LE? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=151836)

Icemaster 11-13-2005 08:48 PM

What happened to the zoom toogle option in PT7LE?
 
Hi. What happened to the zoom toogle option in PT7LE to set how you want it? I rememeber in PT6.9 I used to be able to press the E key and zoom all the in on an area and maximize the height at the same time. I am not seeing the optionfor some reason. Maybe its not there anymore. Was that feature removed?

Rail Jon Rogut 11-13-2005 09:21 PM

Re: What happened to the zoom toogle option in PT7LE?
 
It's still there but "improved"... well if you like what the new behaviour is... let's just say it's "different". Look at the What's New in Pro Tools 7.0 pdf file for details.

Rail


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:17 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com