Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools 11 (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=115)
-   -   Am I missing something? No HD systems available in Avid store? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=361668)

writeroxie 12-08-2014 09:39 PM

Am I missing something? No HD systems available in Avid store?
 
I can't seem to find any links to HD systems in the Avid store. Only PT vanilla mbox setups. Am I missing something, or is this on purpose?

Bruce Paine 12-08-2014 10:10 PM

Re: Am I missing something? No HD systems available in Avid store?
 
Pro Tools | HDX and Pro Tools | HD Native systems are only sold through authorized Avid resellers, not on the Avid store. Click on the "Find a Reseller" link on the Pro Tools | HDX product section.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:48 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com