Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   System 5 (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=63)
-   -   EuCon MC v3.6: Features for MC Pro or not? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=390459)

niekbeem 04-15-2017 03:44 AM

EuCon MC v3.6: Features for MC Pro or not?
 
Are the "New and Improved Features in EuControl 3.6", which are stated in the EuControl 3.6 Read Me, also implemented in EuCon MC v3.6?

I successfully installed EuCon MC 3.6 in my MC Pro v1 and I also successfully installed EuConWorkstation 3.6 on my Macs. I can see that pressing-Cmd-on-the-MCPro-keyboard-incorrectly-opens-the-Windows-Start-menu has been fixed, but I can't see any of the other "New and Improved Features". Are they EuControl only? Or am I actually supposed to see them in my McPro too?

Thanks,
Niek/ Amsterdam.

EddieJones 04-15-2017 10:56 AM

Re: EuCon MC v3.6: Features for MC Pro or not?
 
Sorry those are for EuControl only. The Start menu fix was the only thing for MCPro.

niekbeem 04-15-2017 11:03 AM

Re: EuCon MC v3.6: Features for MC Pro or not?
 
👍

Niek/ Amsterdam


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:45 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com