Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools 9 (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   Kontakt 6 on Pro Tools 9 (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=410750)

marionerosso 06-14-2020 08:11 AM

Kontakt 6 on Pro Tools 9
 
Hi,
I try to use Kontakt 6 player on ProTools 9.
Someone can help me how do it ? I don't see it on the list :confused:

Thank You

Marsdy 06-14-2020 01:15 PM

Re: Kontakt 6 on Pro Tools 9
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by marionerosso (Post 2569512)
Hi,
I try to use Kontakt 6 player on ProTools 9.
Someone can help me how do it ? I don't see it on the list :confused:

Thank You

Kontakt 6 is an AAX plug-in so won’t work in Pro Tools 9 I’m afraid.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:35 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com