Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Digi Feature Request - Transport Lock (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=139480)

Andre Knecht 06-16-2005 04:30 AM

Digi Feature Request - Transport Lock
 
Pretty please, ProTools needs a Transport controls lock.

Live show recording... that space bar is just too damn easy to be hit accidentally - with catastrophic consequences.

I know that (as a stop-gap measure), I can put the app in the background, but, while making things safe, that also precludes me from doing channel checks with 'Solo', etc.

I know you guys are indeed paying attention to the live side of things (i.e. Venue), and this would be extremely helpful.

Thank you!

DigiTechSupt 06-16-2005 08:53 AM

Re: Digi Feature Request - Transport Lock
 
Digidesign Feature Request Form


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:09 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com