Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   AAX Plug-ins (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=98)
-   -   Reason lite and Pro Tools 2020? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=410934)

itsjustmeee123 06-29-2020 10:22 AM

Reason lite and Pro Tools 2020?
 
I just got a version of Reason Lite with an M-Audio purchase. I keep reading that there is some way to use it within Pro Tools but I don't see it coming up in my plugin list under "Instruments" or anywhere else. Is there something I need to do to get this to work?

Update ... looks like I'd need to upgrade to Reason 11 in order to get the AAX plugin.

DetroitT 06-30-2020 10:30 AM

Re: Reason lite and Pro Tools 2020?
 
Reason intro, standard and suite all come with reason rack aax plugin
https://www.reasonstudios.com/en/reason/buy

itsjustmeee123 06-30-2020 02:59 PM

Re: Reason lite and Pro Tools 2020?
 
Yeah, I guess Reason Lite is the only one that doesn't.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:41 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com