Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools Express on Mac OS X (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=95)
-   -   Dae error 7054 (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=376030)

rr6885 12-28-2015 05:30 PM

Dae error 7054
 
Have been using since JAN. 2014 and this the first problem I have encountered with Pro Tools Express/ MAC Mini. Plugins are inactive. Message "Insufficient System Resource" if I try using plug ins next message "Plug could not be made active DAE ERROR 7054" Has anyone encountered this type of problem if so any suggestions. Also is buying a one time support code a guaranteed solution\ fix?

albee1952 12-30-2015 01:26 PM

Re: Dae error 7054
 
Help Us Help You


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:26 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com