Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools Software (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=92)
-   -   Can I still use PTHD 9? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=394353)

mark9169 10-14-2017 05:22 PM

Can I still use PTHD 9?
 
I am currently using pro tools hd 9.0.2 on my mac os which is 10.6.8. I was wondering if I could still use hd 9.0.2 if I went to mac os 10.8.5? Thanks?

Darryl Ramm 10-14-2017 06:17 PM

Re: Can I still use PTHD 9?
 
If you look up under the "Additional Resources" link up the top of every DUC web page you should be able to find the Pro Tools compatibility tables.

Rich Breen 10-15-2017 08:29 AM

Re: Can I still use PTHD 9?
 
PT9 was supported through 10.7. No idea if it would actually work with 10.8, but it's officially not supported.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:38 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com