Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Do you need a FREE drummer? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=141061)

Fury 07-04-2005 04:30 AM

Do you need a FREE drummer?
 
I need some songs without drums to practice with...This is to your advantage if you want as I can record drums to you for free. If you wish you can let me do what I do or you can tell me what you are looking for. I play a lot of rock and progressive rock stuff. I am open to most anything. I really don't do any jazz sorry. Email me at lbj@bosh.com and I can work with you. I play guitar and drums and I just like the sound and feel of a real drummer vs. drum machines. I do my own drumming for my stuff and thought for practice sake I could offer my services to anyone else. If you can provide me with a click track that would be great. If you don't like my stuff no problem...if you want me to change a few things with what I do with your stuff just let me know.

You can email me at lbj@bosh.com

Thanks.

Len Bosh

Tubz 07-04-2005 04:40 AM

Re: Do you need a FREE drummer?
 
Great offer and sounds like fun! However, if the things you're playing on is used in any commersial way, make sure you get paid!! Otherwise we all might end up playing for free. Good luck!

BR Tubz

Fury 07-04-2005 09:09 AM

Re: Do you need a FREE drummer?
 
Quote:

Great offer and sounds like fun! However, if the things you're playing on is used in any commersial way, make sure you get paid!! Otherwise we all might end up playing for free. Good luck!

BR Tubz

Well I mentioned I can't turn things around fast and I may not be perfect...when I am good enough to charge I will


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:52 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com