PDA

View Full Version : Solo In L/R


Rob Macomber
11-07-2000, 11:55 AM
Is this patch into Pro Control monitor section active?? Where does it go to?? Is it open for future expansion? Will it be implemented in PT 5.1?? I am wiring a patchbay and looking for a logical point for this Solo In L/R patch. There is also wiring available for 2 other balanced Line inputs on the Audio Input 1 DB25 cable. Will these be used soon? Anybody!!

Rob

DigiTechSupt
11-08-2000, 11:28 AM
Rob Macomber
At this time the "Solo in" is not implemented.
MJ
Digidesign Tech Support

Rob Macomber
11-08-2000, 11:59 AM
OK---

Why did you call it "Solo" then?