PDA

View Full Version : 9162 error Help!!!


Peter Steinbach
11-28-1999, 03:18 PM
Does anyone know the meaning of the 9162 error? If so, what are the recommended fixes?
Thanks! ps

ProTool1
11-29-1999, 11:21 AM
PT comes with a piece of software that will let you search on error messages. If the software won't recognize the error number you have to call digi engineering.

Peter Steinbach
11-29-1999, 06:49 PM
Hey PT1-
Thanks for the reply. This error message is not posted anywhere. The problem ended up being a TDM ribbon cable node failure. Back to work...PS