PDA

View Full Version : Soundtoys Sound Blender issue


Raoul23
11-09-2017, 01:39 AM
Hi you good folks. When i go to the preset folder on pitch blender TDM the first lot of folders are visable but the 2nd lot are not. For example the chorus folder/preset is there but when you go to the arrow at the side to see the presets in that folder, nothing happens??? Anyone help please.

Im on mac pro 3.1 running Lion 10.7.5 on pro tools 10 HD

any help is appreciated.

Stig Eliassen
11-09-2017, 01:48 AM
I no longer remember, but maybe this (https://www.sweetwater.com/sweetcare/articles/all-presets-missing-sound-toys-plugins/) helps?

Raoul23
11-10-2017, 08:29 AM
All sorted phoned soundtoys last night and they got me up and running

Stig Eliassen
11-10-2017, 01:46 PM
Excellent!