PDA

View Full Version : ARC 2 System


ajax.musik
09-11-2013, 09:54 AM
Anyone experiencing any issues with IK Multimedia ARC 2 System? The plugin will not even open in PTHD but works fine in Logic. ARC has been re-installed several times and updated to no avail.

Thoughts?

nst7
09-11-2013, 12:17 PM
If you're trying to use it in HD11, it won't work because it hasn't been ported to AAX yet.

WarrenG
09-21-2013, 01:19 AM
I'm using it in 10.3.7 without a problem, can't wait for AAX64...