PDA

View Full Version : Protools 7.4.2 bug


Touchwood Studios
08-16-2008, 09:12 AM
The F3 key does not work the DigiPre mic preamp gain to the encoders on the fader pack channels
It works on the main unit OK
Mac Pro 2.8 OS 10.5.4:confused:

Touchwood Studios
10-11-2008, 03:01 PM
This does not occur in 7.3

DigiTechSupt
10-13-2008, 09:48 AM
I'll look into this shortly...

Touchwood Studios
10-17-2008, 03:15 PM
This bug was reported to tech support and was submitted to Greg R.